www.3sbio.com 提示:

本信息仅供医学专业人士参考,如果您是医学专业人士,请点击确定后进入。 如果不是,请点击取消。

取消 确定

3SBio Group has always been committed to solving the problem of
clinical drug use for patients, constantly conquering the challenges
of the disease, using high-quality drugs to improve the quality of
life of patients, and working hard for the benefit of human health.

We are the forerunner and incontrovertible leader of Chinese biopharmaceutical industry

As a leading company in China’s rapidly growing biopharmaceutical industry, we have a wealth of expertise in products under study, listed products that have leading market share, manufacturing and marketing services.

  • Research and development is our constan original intention

    We have successfully achieved good results under the support of a comprehensive R & D platform. 3SBio relies on a professional R & D team composed of more than 300 scientists, and has a national engineering research center of antibody-based drugs and four comprehensive research and development centers of dual platform for biological and chemical drugs. Our comprehensive R & D expertise covers the discovery and development of biological drugs, including molecular cloning, gene expression, cell line construction and process development, as well as preclinical and clinical trials. The design and management of manufacturing process development and analysis process development is used for quality control and guarantee. Our R & D team spare no effort to accelerate the progress of clinical trials and develop breakthrough treatment protocols. We strive to work with global innovation partners to develop new products. Our R & D capabilities also make us one of the few Chinese companies that have signed licenses and licensing agreements with international partners. At present, we have a wealth of product series under study, and 25 kinds of alternative products, of which 16 serves as a new class of Chinese medicine. We have always focused on the development of leading biological drugs, including priming injections such as Trastuzumab, Rituximab, second-generation long-acting recombinant human erythropoietin (NuPIAO) and anti-tumor necrosis factor (anti-TNF), Pesiticase, Cetuximab, Etanercept and other McAb products.

  • Stick to quality control to create superior products

    We have five major production bases in the world, located in: Shenyang, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and Italy. We have accumulated a wealth of professional experience and knowledge in the manufacture of biopharmaceuticals. We are able to effectively and steadily achieve volume production of biological drugs, while ensuring the high quality of drugs. We have advanced production equipment: 11 production lines for antibody drugs, with a production capacity of more than 38,000 liters, and production lines for small molecular products, mammalian cell products and bacterial cell products. 3SBio’s production lines are awarded the latest certification of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) by China Food and Drug Administration. 3SBio has implemented an unified quality management standards, and each of the raw materials are referred to the United States Pharmacopoeia, European Pharmacopoeia and Chinese Pharmacopoeia, and the relevant quality standards have been established to allow the raw materials to enter into the production process after rigorous testing. 3SBio’s drug registration standards have consistently adhered to the standards higher than the European Pharmacopoeia and Chinese Pharmacopoeia. 3SBio's antibody drugs are demarcated as national standards which are used for preparing and demarcating monoclonal antibody products by the China Food and Drug Administration (CFDA), and 3SBio has been allowed to participate in the development of 3 items of drug national standards.


    Our products cover various therapeutic fields, such as tumor, autoimmunity, nephrology, metabolism and dermatology and are in the market leading position and have strong growth momentum and huge growth potential:

    TPIAO: The world’s only commercial recombinant human thrombopoietin (rhTPO) which is an independent research and development product

    Etanercept: TNF-inhibitor that has the first market share in China

    Epiao and Sepo: The leaders of China’s recombinant human erythropoin market

    Enter into an exclusive license agreement with AstraZeneca, obtaining the commercialization rights for Type 2 diabetes drugs Byetta and Bydureon in China

    Enter into the exclusive license agreement with Lilly China, obtaining the commercialization rights for insulin product Humulin® in China

  • Compliance academic and promoting the development of medical and health services is the foundation of our undertaking

    We have a leading business platform, matched with six major business units (EBU, TBU, GBU, WBU, CBU, MBU), and a professional team of medical information communication composed of about 1929 is committed to the promotion of professional compliance academics.We already have integrated compliance, market access, business operations, marketing, sales team efficiency and financial team, and the overall efficiency continues to improve. After years of professional training, we have established and maintained a solid relationship with leading hospitals and medical specialists; and our academic recognition and brand awareness have been promoted and strengthened within the medical experts.

  • Benefiting global patients with high quality drugs is our supreme goal

    We are continually devote ourself to our global business expansion. So far, Etanercept has obtained the listing approval in 9 countries, and is in a registration stage in 18 countries. We will be conduct a clinical trial for Tpiao in the United States, which is going to be approved in India and Mexico; and we have been conducting a multi-center biomimetic clinical trial for Epiao in Russia and Thailand. In the future, our goal is to achieve registration of new products in highly regulated markets through biosimilars.

Our core values

China Bio-pharmaceutical Brand Enterprise

A leading company in attractive China bio-pharmaceutical industry, with 7 approved biopharmaceuticals

Strong innovation ability

Has special and innovative product lines under investigation, including 16 State first class new medicines

Leading market

Has products with great growth potential in Oncology, Rheumatology, Nephrology and Metabolism

Advanced production facilities

Covers monoclonal antibodies, mammalian cells, bacteria, and chemically synthesized molecules

Leading commercial channel

More than 1900 medical information liaison officers provide doctors with more timely, scientific, and rigorous academic information

Visionary management team

Experienced and visionary management team leads the company

www.3sbio.com 提示:

本信息仅供医学专业人士参考,如果您是医学专业人士,请点击确定后进入。 如果不是,请点击取消。

取消 确定

三生制药集团始终致力于解决病患临床用药难题,不断攻克疾病挑战,
用高品质的药品提高患者生存质量,为人类健康造福而努力。

我们是中国生物制药行业的先行者和无可争议的领导者

作为中国迅速发展的生物制药行业的领导公司,我们拥有丰富的在研产品、市场占有率领先的已上市的产品、生产制造和营销服务的专业知识。

  • 研究与开发是我们不变的初心

    我们在综合性研发平台的支持下,成功取得了良好的成绩。三生制药集团依托300余位科学家组成的专业研发团队,拥有抗体药物国家工程研究中心与生物药和化药双平台的4大综合性研发中心。我们的综合研发专长涵盖生物药物的发现和开发领域,包括分子克隆,基因表达,细胞系构建和过程开发,以及临床前和临床试验,制造过程开发和分析过程开发的设计和管理用于质量控制和保证。我们的研发团队不遗余力地加速推进临床试验进度,开发突破性治疗方案。我们努力寻求与全球创新伙伴的专业合作,致力于开发新产品。我们的研发能力也使我们成为少数与国际合作伙伴签订许可和许可协议的中国公司之一。目前,我们拥有丰富的在研产品系列,候选产品25种,其中16种作为中国国家一类新药。我们始终专注于开发领先的生物药品,包括曲妥珠单抗、利妥昔单抗、第二代长效重组人促红素(NuPIAO)和抗肿瘤坏死因子(anti-TNF)、Pesiticase、西妥昔单抗、益赛普预充针剂及其他单抗产品。

  • 坚守质量控制 打造卓越产品

    我们在全球拥有5大生产基地,分别位于:沈阳、上海、深圳、杭州、意大利。我们在制造生物制药方面积累了丰富的专业经验与知识。我们能够有效地批量稳定地生产生物药,同时确保药品的高品质。我们拥有先进的生产设备:11条抗体药物生产线,产能超过38,000升;还拥有小分子产品、哺乳动物细胞产品、细菌细胞产品的生产线。三生制药集团所属生产线均被中国国家食品药品监督管理局授予最新版的药品生产质量管理规范(GMP)认证。集团实行统一的质量管理标准,每种原辅料均参照美国药典、欧洲药典和中国药典,并建立了相关的质量标准,通过严格的检测后进入生产流程。集团药品的注册标准也一贯坚持高于欧洲药典及中国药典的标准。集团旗下抗体药物被中国国家食品药品监督管理总局(CFDA)标定为制备和标定单抗类产品的国家标准品,并参与制定药品国家标准3项。


    我们的产品覆盖肿瘤、自身免疫、肾科、代谢科与皮肤科等治疗领域,处于市场领先地位并拥有强劲的增长势头和巨大的增长潜力:

    特比澳:自主研发的全球唯一商业化的重组人血小板生成素(rhTPO)

    益赛普:中国第一个上市的产品

    益比奥和赛博尔:中国重组人促红素市场的领导者

    与阿斯利康订立独家许可协定,获得2型糖尿病药物Byetta和Bydureon在中国的商业化权利。

    已经与礼来中国达成战略合作协议,获得礼来旗下的胰岛素产品优泌林®在中国的商业化权利。

  • 合规学术与推动医药卫生事业的发展是我们事业的根基

    我们拥有领先的商业平台,与之匹配了6大业务部门(EBU、TBU、GBU、WBU、DBU、MBU),约1929名专业的医药信息沟通团队进行专业合规的学术推广。我们已经具备了一体化的合规、市场准入、商务运营、市场营销、销售团队效率和财务团队,整体效率持续提升。经过多年专业培育,我们与领先的医院和医学专家建立并保持了稳固的关系;在医学专家内部促进并加强了我们的学术认可与品牌知名度。

  • 以高品质的中国生物药惠及全球患者是我们的最高目标

    我们在持续不断地扩大全球业务拓展。截止目前为止,益赛普在9个国家获得上市批准,在18个国家处于注册阶段。我们将在美国进行特比澳临床试验,在印度和墨西哥获得审批;我们已经在俄罗斯和泰国进行益比奥的多中心生物仿制临床试验。未来,我们的目标是通过通过生物仿制药途径在高度规范的市场实现新产品的注册。

我们的核心价值

中国生物制药品牌企业

极具吸引力的中国生物制药行业的领先公司,拥有7个已批准的生物药

强大的创新能力

具有专注性与创新性的在研产品线,包括16个国家一类新药

领先的市场

且拥有巨大增长潜力的肿瘤科、风湿科、肾科与代谢科产品

先进的生产设施

覆盖单抗、哺乳动物细胞、细菌以及化学合成分子

领先的商业渠道

超过1900名医学信息联络员为医生提供更及时、科学、严谨的学术信息

远见卓识的管理团队

经验丰富及远见卓识的管理团队领导公司成长。